• Workshops & Events

  • We frequently have workshops and training programs that instill a love of music & art that will last a lifetime. Most of our workshops can also be booked on demand when a minimum number of participants is met!

  • 2G Rule applies

    The 2G rule does not apply to students up to the age of 18 and pupils who are subject to regular testing as part of their school attendance. The proof is provided in the form of a student ID card or BVG card. Please present your proof of vaccination, recovery, or student ID/BVG card to your teacher before your class begins.

    More information ...

  • Monthly Workshop: MANTRA IN MOTION

    A Monthly Online Voice Workshop with Kevin Kortan (90 min)  The 2nd Sunday of Each Month: Dec 12, 2021 (new dates for 2022 are in the planning) at 17:30 CET (Berlin) | 08:30 AM PT (Los Angeles) | 10:30 AM CT (Minneapolis) | 11:30 PM ET (New York) | 13:30 BRT (Rio) | 16:30 GMT (London) | 19:30 MSK (Moscow)  All voices are welcome! No experience or training neededSynthesizing simple [...]

    Read more