/
    • Writing Programs

    • BRING YOUR TRUE AUTHENTIC VOICE OUT INTO THE WORLD

      Our programs are committed to growth and empowerment of artists, creative conscious entrepreneurs, leaders, organizations, and all persons who sense that their voice is the missing link to authenticity and presence. School Of Voice will guide you, to bring your true authentic voice out into the world.

    • Overtone Singing Workshop

      Online-Workshop with Miroslav Grosser on Sunday, 06 December 2020, at 19:00 CET (Berlin) / 10 AM PST (San Francisco) / 1 PM EST (New York) Overtones - The harmony of nature A two-hour online-workshop for harmonious singing With more than 20 years of experience in singing and teaching, Miroslav [...]

      Learn more ...

    • School Of Voice facilitates creative leadership by helping you connect to your true purpose, embrace your personal stories and speak with a clear authentic voice. You too can design an empowered successful lifestyle that allows you the freedom to create and live as a conscious entrepreneur while bringing joy to all that you do.