• Workshops & Events

  • We frequently have workshops and training programs that instill a love of music & art that will last a lifetime. Most of our workshops can also be booked on demand when a minimum number of participants is met!

  • Workshop: Healing the Voice – Healing the Heart

    Online Voice Workshop with Kevin Kortan (90 min)  On Apr 25, 2021, at 17:30 CET (Berlin) | 08:30 AM PT (Los Angeles) | 11:30 PM ET (New York) | 13:30 BRT (Rio) | 16:30 GMT (London) | 19:30 MSK (Moscow) All voices are welcome! No experience or training neededExperience the Healing Power of Chanting. You’re not alone if you have ever felt self-conscious about your voice, whether speaking [...]

    Read more

  • LEVEL 1 - Every Thursday at 6 pm (CET)

    Women’s VOICE YOGA Singing Circle

    LEVEL 1 on THURSDAYS  Starting at 18:00 CET (Berlin) | 09:00 AM PT (Los Angeles) | 12:00 PM ET (New York) | 14:00 BRT (Rio) | 17:00 GMT (London) | 20:00 MSK (Moscow) This is an ongoing "all-levels" singing group for women only. The class has a slow tempo and requires no knowledge of the [...]

    Read more