• Workshops & Events

  • We frequently have workshops and training programs that instill a love of music & art that will last a lifetime. Most of our workshops can also be booked on demand when a minimum number of participants is met!

  • Course: Frame Drumming – Level 2

    Starting on April 7, 2021 - May 12, 2021. A Hands-On Experience with Borys Slowikowski - from April 7 to May 12, 2021 Six weekly 90-min classes on Wednesdays, from 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm, starting on April 7, 2021 This course is for people with some experience. We'll explore the vast possibilities of the frame drum in different playing styles, practice group playing and accompanying the melody, work[...]

    Read more

    Workshop: Healing the Voice – Healing the Heart

    Online Voice Workshop with Kevin Kortan (90 min)  On Apr 25, 2021, at 17:30 CET (Berlin) | 08:30 AM PT (Los Angeles) | 11:30 PM ET (New York) | 13:30 BRT (Rio) | 16:30 GMT (London) | 19:30 MSK (Moscow) All voices are welcome! No experience or training neededExperience the Healing Power of Chanting. You’re not alone if you have ever felt self-conscious about your voice, whether speaking [...]

    Read more