• Calendar

  • We frequently have workshops, training programs and special events that provide an exciting opportunity to explore voice & music and so much more ... Join Us!
  • Jan

    09

    New course: CREATIVE WRITING

    with renowned editor Susanne Zeyse

    Weekly, from January 9, 2020, to February 13, 2020
    IN GERMAN AND ENGLISCH

    50 Euro Early Bird Discount until 20 December 2019

     

     

    Nov

    21

    Radio Show: Barbara Borden - Keeper of the Beat

    Airing on Thursday, November 21, 2019, at 6:00 AM PST / 9:00 AM EST / 3 PM CET (Berlin)



    Join voice master Kara Johnstad and Barbara Borden for a heartfelt conversation on the voice within, how the drums speak a universal language of love and joy. how we too can learn to talk to our drum

    Nov

    21

    GLOBAL VOICE YOGA - online

    LIVE & RECORDED ONLINE-CLASS: 

    THURSDAYS, 10:30 PDT (Los Angeles) | 13:30 EDT (New York) | 14:30 BRT (Rio) | 18:30 BST (London) | 19:30 CET (Berlin) | 20:30 MSK (Moskow) 

    Nov

    21

    FB Live Video - The Power of Voice with Kara Johnstad

    Every Thursday evening, at 6 pm - 6:45 pm CEST

    Nov

    14

    Radio show: Toko-pa Turner - A Place of Belonging

    Airing on Thursday, November 14, 2019, at 6:00 AM PST / 9:00 AM EST / 3 PM CET (Berlin)


    Join Voice Visionary Kara Johnstad and Toko-pa Turner, author of the masterful book, BELONGING, as she shares with us her path as a dream weaver, mystic and founder of the Dream School.

    Nov

    07

    Radio Show: Phyllis Douglass - Singing the Language of Light

    FREE PODCAST

     

    Join voice master Kara Johnstad and Phyllis Douglass (Vox Angelus) in a heartfelt conversation on how we can use sound to create a powerful, multi-dimensional energy field and reactivate dormant and multi-dimensional DNA. 

    Oct

    31

    Radio Show: Sharon Blackie – The Mythic Imagination

    FREE PODCAST

     

    Join voice master Kara Johnstad and Sharon Blackie for a heartfelt conversation as they explore how we can reclaim our indigenous roots and return to a place of rooted wisdom. Discover the relevance of myth and fairy tales to our lives today.

    Oct

    10

    Radio Show: John Beaulieu - Human Tuning

    FREE PODCAST

     

    Join voice master Kara Johnstad and Dr. John Beaulieu a composer, musician, psychologist, and naturopathic physician and founder of Biosonics, as they explore creative expression as part of his exploration of consciousness for healing and greater spiritual understanding. Discover how human tuning can change not only our body but also influence our environment. Yes, you can tune your world.

    Sep

    26

    Radio Show: Hique Gomez - Remaking The World

    FREE PODCAST!

     

    LIVE & RECORDED: Join voice visionary Kara Johnstad at the Voice Rising radio show for a heartfelt conversation with a prominent figure in the Brazilian artistic cultural scene, musician, composer, producer, and actor Hique Gomez on remaking the world.

    Sep

    19

    Radio Show: Jai Uttal - Bhakti Bliss

    FREE PODCAST!

     

    Join voice master Kara Johnstad and Jai Uttal as for a heartfelt conversation on the path of bhakti, the Art and Practice of Ecstatic Chant, and the transformative power and healing energy of Kirtan.

    Sep

    12

    Radio Show: Stewart Pearce – The Voice of Change

    FREE PODCAST

     

    Tune in to a heartfelt conversation between voice master Kara Johnstad and legendary master of voice, voice alchemist and angelic emissary Steward Pearce on voice alchemy and the many layers to voice work. Discover what role our voices play in increasing our magnetic field and giving us more confidence and allure. Can we too become a VOICE OF CHANGE? The answer is YES!

    Aug

    16

    3 pm (CET/Berlin) Live Radio Interview with Kara Johnstad

    FREE PODCAST

     

    Kara Johnstad will be interviewed during a live radio show by radioEins, and Berlin's most popular radio show host Volker Wieprecht, about her music school, the "Kara Johnstad School Of Voice", and Kara will give Volker vocal coaching.

    Aug

    15

    Radio Show: Paul Avgerinos - The Art of Devotion

    FREE PODCAST

     

    Join voice visionary Kara Johnstad and grammy-award winning composer and producer Paul Avergerinos in a heartfelt conversation as they dive into the spiritual and healing power of music and art of devotion.

    Jul

    11

    Mirabai Starr - Wild Mercy

    FREE PODCAST

     

    Join Kara Johnstad for this week’s episode with show guest Mirabai Starr on the connections between the perennial teachings found at the heart of all the world’s spiritual paths and their application in justice and peace work. 

    TUNE IN

    Jun

    20

    Miten – Voicing from Soulful Silence

    FREE PODCAST



    Join voice master Kara Johnstad and honorable guest Miten, formerly known as Andy Desmond, for a heartfelt exchange of adventures on the playground of soulful silence and voice.

    TUNE IN

    Jun

    13

    Lynne McTaggart - Harnessing the Power of Your Thoughts

    FREE PODCAST

     

    Join voice master Kara Johnstad and award-winning journalist and author  Lynne McTaggart for a compelling discussion on the healing power of thoughts, the courage to explore the power of consciousness and how we can create healing benefits within ourselves using our voice. Tune in to OM Times Radio Show VOICE RISING and learn little known secrets of all intention masters

     

    TUNE IN

  • I've been waiting so long
    For you to come along and have some fun
    And I gotta let you know
    No you're never gonna regret it…

    ~ Meat Loaf, Album: Bat Out of Hell