• Calendar

  • We frequently have workshops, training programs and special events that provide an exciting opportunity to explore voice & music and so much more ... Join Us!
  • Oct

    03

    Start of Autumn Holidays

    Oct 3, 2019, is a national holiday. Then, Oc 4, 2019 through Oct.19, 2019 are no private lessons for students on a BASIC private membership plan, and no regular group classes.

    Aug

    22

    Global Voice Online

    LIVE & RECORDED ONLINE CLASS: THURSDAYS, 10:30 PDT (Los Angeles) | 13:30 EDT (New York) | 14:30 BRT (Rio) | 18:30 BST (London) | 19:30 CEST (Berlin) | 20:30 MSK (Moskow) 

    Aug

    22

    FB Live Video - The Power of Voice with Kara Johnstad

    Every Thursday evening, 6 pm - 6:45 pm CEST

    Aug

    16

    3 pm (CET/Berlin) Live Radio Interview with Kara Johnstad

    Kara Johnstad will be interviewed during a live radio show by radioEins, and Berlin's most popular radio show host Volker Wieprecht, about her music school, the "Kara Johnstad School Of Voice", and Kara will give Volker vocal coaching.

    Aug

    15

    Paul Avgerinos - The Art of Devotion

    Voice Rising Radio Show hosted by Kara Johnstad
    Airing on Thursday, August 15, 2019, 9:00 AM EST / 6:00 AM PST / 3:00 PM CET (Berlin)

    Join voice visionary Kara Johnstad and grammy-award winning composer and producer Paul Avergerinos in a heartfelt conversation as they dive into the spiritual and healing power of music and art of devotion.

    Aug

    08

    THE WANDERER

    Voice Rising Radio Show hosted by Kara Johnstad
    Airing on Thursday, 8 August 2019, 9:00 AM EST / 6:00 AM PST / 3 PM CEST (Berlin)

    Join voice visionary Kara Johnstad and singer-songwriter Nikos Franiskator in a conversation on the power of messages in music, transformational songwriting and how music can change the world for the better. 

    Aug

    08

    FB Live Video - The Power of Voice with Kara Johnstad

    Every Thursday evening, 6 pm - 6:45 pm CEST

    Aug

    05

    WELCOME BACK!

    FIRST DAY OF CLASS AFTER SUMMER HOLIDAYS

    Aug

    01

    Author SELENE CALLONI WILLIAMS

    Voice Rising Radio Show hosted by Kara Johnstad
    Airing on Thursday, 25 July 2019, 9:00 AM EST / 6:00 AM PST / 3 PM CEST (Berlin)

    Join voice master Kara Johnstad and author Selene Calloni Williams in a heartfelt exchange, as they pay tribute to the sacred practice of ancient shamanic yoga and the tradition of the Mother Mantra.

    Jul

    25

    Gary Stroutsos - Reflections of the Taj Mahal

    Voice Rising Radio Show hosted by Kara Johnstad
    Airing on Thursday, 25 July 2019, 9:00 AM EST / 6:00 AM PST / 3 PM CEST (Berlin)

    FREE ARCHIVE: Tune into OMTimes Radio Voice Rising Show to join voice master Kara Johnstad and guest Gary Stroutsos, in a heartfelt exchange, as they pay tribute to the history and real mystery of the flute. Music touches the soul and makes it our true universal means of creation. 

    Jul

    18

    Lady Nenari, Princess of the Sea, Lady of Glencoe, Highlands Scotland

    Voice Rising Radio Show hosted by Kara Johnstad
    Aired on Thursday,  July 18, 2019, 9:00 AM EST / 6:00 AM PST / 3 PM CEST (Berlin)

    FREE ARCHIVE: Tune in to OMTimes Radio Voice Rising Show for this week’s episode with show guest Lady Nenari, Princess of the Sea, on The Power of Meditational Hypnosis.

    TUNE IN

    Jul

    11

    Mirabai Starr - Wild Mercy

    Voice Rising Radio Show hosted by Kara Johnstad
    Aired on Thursday,  July 11, 2019, 9:00 AM EST / 6:00 AM PST / 3 PM CEST (Berlin)

    LISTEN TO THE ARCHIVE

    Tune in to OMTimes Radio Voice Rising Show for this week’s episode with show guest Mirabai Starr on the connections between the perennial teachings found at the heart of all the world’s spiritual paths and their application in justice and peace work. 

    TUNE IN

    Jun

    20

    Miten – Voicing from Soulful Silence

    Voice Rising Radio Show hosted by Kara Johnstad
    Aired on Thursday, 20 June 2019, 9:00 AM EST / 6:00 AM PST / 3 PM CEST (Berlin)

    LISTEN TO THE ARCHIVE

    Tune into OMTimes Radio Voice Rising Show to join voice master Kara Johnstad and honorable guest Miten, formerly known as Andy Desmond, for a heartfelt exchange of adventures on the playground of soulful silence and voice.

    TUNE IN

    Jun

    13

    Lynne McTaggart - Harnessing the Power of Your Thoughts

    Voice Rising Radio Show hosted by Kara Johnstad
    Aired on Thursday, 13 June 2019

    LISTEN TO THE ARCHIVE

    Join voice master Kara Johnstad and award-winning journalist and author  Lynne McTaggart for a compelling discussion on the healing power of thoughts, the courage to explore the power of consciousness and how we can create healing benefits within ourselves using our voice. Tune in to OM Times Radio Show VOICE RISING and learn little known secrets of all intention masters

     

    TUNE IN

  • I've been waiting so long
    For you to come along and have some fun
    And I gotta let you know
    No you're never gonna regret it…

    ~ Meat Loaf, Album: Bat Out of Hell